MEET GEORGE

–––––––––––––

GEORGE is dedicated to providing event management and styling services to businesses and corporations to increase the experiential value of their corporate occasions. We have been collaborating with leading brands since 2006 to deliver successful corporate hospitality environments.

Since 2010 our team has consistently achieved finalist spots in the Australia Event Awards. We believe our success is in creating environments that excite, engage and endear target audiences to our clients’ products and services, delivering memorable experiences that truly reflect our client’s brand.

GEORGIE KAY   Creative Director

georgie@georgeous.com.au

3 9880 12040418 660 388

Georgie Kay has lived and breathed the hospitality and events industries for the past 20 years, creating Georgeous in 2006 from a desire to provide a unique, refreshing approach for the complete styling, production and management of special occasions.

Georgie is known for her excitability and pure genuine passion, which, combined with her impeccable eye and breadth of knowledge, has seen her and her team creating occasions unrivaled in style, personality and experiential value. Her unique strength is coordinating and maintaining strong relationships with a stable of dedicated suppliers to achieve stunning results for her clients.

Georgie believes there are three essential elements that will distinguish an extraordinary event from an ordinary one; close attention to detail; those special little touches and strong relationships with valuable suppliers. Delivery of these three factors will ensure the success of an event, and Georgie understands that the ultimate measure of a successful occasion is in the memories it leaves behind.

OUR PARTNERS

–––––––––––––

Blakes Feast  www.blakesfeast.com.au

Cecilia Fox  www.ceciliafox.com.au

Flooring Xtra  www.essendonflooringxtra.com.au

Harry the Hirer www.harrythehirer.com.au

Peter Rowland Catering  www.peterrowland.com.au

Rutherford Entertainment  www.peterrowland.com.au

Select AV  www.selectav.com.au

TGC building  www.tgcbuilding.com.au

Botanical Events  www.botanicalevents.com.au

Dann Event Hire  www.danneventhire.com.au

Green Event  www.greenevent.com.au

Placesettings  www.placesettings.com.au

Sarah Wood Photography  www.sarahwood.com.au

Studio Lipp  www.pipcompton.com.au

The Marquee People  www.themarqueepeople.com.au

Tommy Collins  www.tommycollins.com.au